Study in Canada

Изучайте
иностранные языки
В Канаде

Комплексные решения по образованию в Канаде для любого уровня владения языком и бюджета Узнай больше

Английский и французский - основные языки международного общения, и оба являются официальными языками Канады. Вам достаточно владеть одним из этих языков, для того, чтобы учиться и работать здесь. Те же, кто знает оба языка, приобретают неоспоримые конкурентные преимущества в Канаде.

Знакомое большинству европейцев, двуязычие или трехязычие – это норма жизни и в Канаде, где в обиходе используются более 200 языков мира, а 20% канaдских семей постоянно говорит как минимум на двух языках.

«Каким иностранным языком и на каком уровне Вы владеете?» будет одним из первых вопросов, который мы Вам зададим. И не страшно, если на данный момент этот уровень не очень высок. CANPASS подберет языковые курсы, которые будут наиболее эффективными для Вас.

Вам наверняка известно, что самое быстрое изучение языка происходит за счет погружения в культуру. Именно так запоминаются устойчивые выражения, становятся автоматическими выученные в классе правила и снимаются барьеры в общении. Мы, в CANPASS, неоднократно убеждались в действенности этого метода на примере наших клиентов. После нескольких недель на курсах или одного летнего сезона в языковом лагере сдача тестов по иностранному языку в отечественной школе и победы в олимпиадах даются значительно легче.

Canpass тщательно выбирает своих партнеров. Мы убеждены, что подходящая атмосфера также важна, как и правильно подобранная программа. Выберите для себя наиболее комфортное место.

^

Study in Canada

Study
Foreign Languages
in Canada

Comprehensive solutions for any budget and level of language proficiency. Learn More

Globally, business and diplomacy are handled primarily in English and French, both official languages of Canada. You need to know one of them to study, work, and immigrate to Canada. If you are bilingual, you will gain an undeniable competitive advantage over other applicants for jobs and permanent status in Canada.

Common in Europe, bilingualism or trilingualism are also a norm in Canada. More than 200 world languages are spoken In Canada, while 20% of Canadian families speak at least two languages every day.

"What is your level of English or French?" is one of the first questions we ask our clients. It is not a problem if you are not fluent at this point. We believe that true confidence in speaking foreign languages comes from immersion in foreign cultures. CANPASS can always help you find the optimal language program in Canada to improve your English or French.

Studying foreign languages through immersion is well known for helping students to remove barriers to public speaking, polish pronunciation or clarify commonly used phrases. From our own experience, we know that several weeks of attending an ESL/ FSL program or a summer school in Canada benefits our students far more than a year of language courses or private tutoring back home.

Canpass is selective in choosing its partners. We believe that the environment is as important as a well-prepared program curriculum. We try to find a language course that is comfortable in addition to meeting your expectations.

^