Изучай французкий В Канаде

Комплексные решения по образованию в Канаде для любого уровня владения языком и бюджета

Узнай больше
Study French

Воспользуйтесь возможностью учиться в Монреале – уникальном двуязычном метрополисе, где Европа встретилась с Америкой

Хорошее владение французским языком – это прекрасная возможность улучшить свой интеллектуальный потенциал и обогатить жизненный опыт. В Канаде же знание французского создает существенные конкурентные преимущества:

  • При поступлении в ВУЗ: некоторые университеты провинции Онтарио предоставляют 50% скидку иностранным студентам, которые выбирают изучение всех или большинства курсов на французском.
  • При трудоустройстве: государственные организации и некоторые частные компании платят 15% надбавку за знание второго государственного языка.
  • При иммиграции: знание второго государственного языка Канады дает до 24 дополнительных баллов при подаче по программе «Экспресс подача», а также увеличивает возможности успеха для ряда провинциальных иммиграционных программ (Онтарио и Квебек).

CANPASS работает с лучшими языковыми школами в Квебеке

ILSC Langauge Schools - Монреаль

Расположенная в самом центре Старого Монреаля, эта школa предлагает самый настоящий опыт двуязычия – вы можете учить французский и жить в англоязычной семье, и наоборот. Либо Вы можете выбрать программу полного погружения во французский. Выбор обучающих программ по французскому языку очень широк. Вы можете начать учить французский с нуля, улучшить свое произношение или подготовиться к тестам – TEF/TEFQP, DELF. Школа также предлагает специальные курсы: бизнес французский; французский для журналистов; французский в кинематографе и другие.

Map Монреаль, Старый Монреаль (Порт)
Price от $320 CAD в неделю

InterEdu in Quebec City

Наш новый партнер в Квебеке – школа французского языка для инностранных студентов InterEdu, предлагает широкий выбор курсов для детей и взрослых. Каждый год, более 800 студентов из 32 стран мира изучают французский по программам, которые согласованы с Alliance Française. Школа предлагает семь уровней подготовки, включая подготовку к таким тестам как  DELF, DALF, TEFaQ, TFI и TCF.Школа также предлагает совершенно уникальные летние программы для подростков. Для тех кто готовиться к поступлению в франкофонный ВУЗ, рассматривает иммиграцию в Квебек или просто хочет существенно улучшить уровень владения французским языком в Квебек Сити - городе-колыбели франкофонной культуры Северной Америки.

Map Квебек Сити, Квебек
Price от $310 CAD в неделю (без авиа)

Canpass тщательно выбирает своих партнеров. Мы убеждены, что подходящая атмосфера также важна, как и правильно подобранная учебная программа. Выберите для себя наиболее комфортное место.

^

Learn French in Canada

Comprehensive solutions for all budgets and levels of language proficiency

Learn More
Study French

Learn French in Montreal – a unique bilingual metropolitan where Europe meets America!

Developing a good command of the French language provides you with an excellent opportunity to improve your intellectual capacity and enrich your life experience.

In Canada, strong French language skills provide you with significant competitive advantages:

  • Attending Post-secondary Education: some universities in Ontario provide a 50% discount on tuition for international students who choose to take half or more of their courses in French.
  • Finding Employment: public and some private organizations give a 15% salary increase to employees who speak both official languages.
  • Immigrating to Canada: applicants to Express Entry who can speak both official languages can get up to 24 additional points as well as significantly increase their chances to be nominated through provincial nominee immigration programs.

CANPASS is working with best language schools in Quebec

ILSC LANGUAGE SCHOOLS - Montreal

Located in the very heart of Old Montreal, this school offers a genuine bilingual experience. You can study French while living with an English-speaking family and vise versa. Alternatively, you may choose a full French immersion experience in school and at home. ILSC offers a wide variety of programs for beginners, those who want to improve their pronunciation and prepare for standardized tests such as TEF/TEFQP, DELF. This school also offers special courses in Business French, French for Journalists, French and Movies, and other.

Map Montreal, Old Montreal (Port)
Price from $ 320 CAD per week

INTEREDU IN QUEBEC CITY

Our new partner in Quebec – the French school for international students InterEdu, offers an extensive range of French courses for children and adults. Every year, more than 800 students from 32 countries around the world study French according to the Alliance Française curricular. The school offers seven levels of study, including preparation for standardized tests such as DEL, DAL, TEFaQ, TFI и TCF. InterEdu offers unique Summer Programs for teenagers. This is a great place to study for those who want to prepare for post-secondary education in a francophone country or for immigration. This is also a great place to go to if you simply want to improve your French language skills in Quebec City – a cradle of Francophone culture in Northern America.

Map Montreal, Quebec
Price from $ 1,020 CAD per week (without flight ticket)

Canpass carefully selects its partners. We strongly believe that right environment is as important as a right program. Choose the most comfortable place for yourself.

^