Get a free consultation with Canpass Group expert
What are you interested in?
Комментарий
By clicking the button, you accept the service terms and conditions and privacy policy
Close
Ask a question

By clicking the button, you accept the service terms and conditions and privacy policy

 
 
Terms and conditions
1. These Terms and Conditions (“Terms and Conditions”), including the Privacy Policy and other documents referred to in these terms and conditions (“Agreement”), are a legal agreement between you (“you”) and Canpass Education Group.
By indicating your acceptance by clicking on the appropriate button when ordering a service, or otherwise using the services, you agree to the terms of this agreement. If you do not accept and agree to the agreement, do not use Canpass Education Group services.

If you have any questions about the terms of this Agreement, please contact us at online@canpassgroup.com.

2. Services
The Canpass Education Group Services described in this Section 2 (collectively the "Services") consist of the following:

The Canpass Education Group provides access to certain information, materials or content (including prices, promotions and third party information) contained or provided through the Canpass Education Group website ("Content") to provide information that will assist you in your journey of becoming a student of designated Canpass Education Group partners in Canada, including program information;

Canpass Education Group provides you with the ability to share your data with Canpass Education Group and will act as an intermediary to transfer your data to the relevant Canpass Education Group partners so that you can apply for programs offered by Canpass Education Group partners (“Application Submission”);

The Canpass Education Group will facilitate the Application, on a case-by-case basis, by assisting you in communicating with the relevant Canpass Education Group partners, remitting your payment to pay Application Fees and other fees associated with the Application, and provide guidance and advice related to with the Submission of the Application.

3. Your data
Your details must be complete and accurate. In order to use the Canpass Education Group solution, you must: provide up-to-date complete and accurate Personal Information or other data submitted by you to Canpass Education Group or otherwise provided to Canpass Education Group, including name information, contact information, citizenship and legal status, gender, date birth, home and mailing address, marital status, emergency contact information, financial information, education qualifications, employment information, education information, transcript, test results in English or French, passport details, information required to apply for a visa, including financial and medical information ("Your details"), by the request of the Canpass Education Group and, as necessary, to process your application;

Consent to the processing of your data
An integral part of the Canpass Education Group solution entails the collection, processing, transfer and disclosure of your data to Canpass Education Group partners and their service providers, and you hereby agree to:

Canpass Education Group share your data with any Canpass Education Group partner, visa agencies, English and French language exam organizations, professional organizations, service providers for Canpass Education Group (including our hosting providers), and government or regulatory agencies;

Receiving communications from Canpass Education Group (including emails, both marketing and informational) regarding Canpass Education Group's products and services.

4. Disclaimer
Third party control
Canpass Education Group does not control partners of Canpass Education Group or any other organization that provides visas, enrolments, permits or other authorizations in connection with the Application Submission; you acknowledge and agree that the success of your Application Submission is under the exclusive control of such third parties and not Canpass Education Group, and therefore release Canpass Education Group from any liability in relation to your Application Submission.

Rejection of applications
Canpass Education Group will not be held liable in any way for your Application Submission, errors in your Data, or inability to access your chosen Program (s) or Canpass Education Group Partner (s).

Problems with partners Canpass Education Group
Any problems related to the Submission of Applications, Programs and your failure to comply with the policies or rules of Canpass Education Group partners are solely between you and the relevant partner of the Canpass Education Group, and Canpass Education Group is not responsible for such matters.

Impossibility to enter the country
You are solely responsible for meeting any entry requirements required to be admitted to the country where your Program is provided, in accordance with Applicable Laws and any government or regulatory requirements.

5. Limitation of Liability
To the fullest extent permitted by Applicable Law, under no circumstances will Canpass Education Group be held liable, whether under warranty, contract, violation, negligence, strict liability or any other legal theory, for any indirect, incidental, incidental, special, exemplary or punitive damages, loss of profits, loss of data, personal injury, fines, fees, penalties or other liabilities, regardless of whether Canpass Education Group is notified of the possibility of such damages arising from or related to the use or inability to use the Canpass Education services Group. To the maximum extent permitted by Applicable Law, under no circumstances will the total aggregate liability of Canpass Education Group in connection with or under this Agreement, or for any other claim, exceed CAD 1,000. The presence of one or more claims under this Agreement does not increase the maximum amount of liability.
The limitations in this section reflect the distribution of risks between the Parties. The limitations set forth in this section will remain in effect and will apply even if it is determined that any limited remedy set forth in this Agreement has failed to achieve its primary purpose.

Запишитесь на консультацию с экспертом Canpass Group
Что вас интересует?
Комментарий
Close
Остались вопросы?

Нажимая на кнопку, вы соглашаетесь с политикой обработки персональных данных

 
 
Условия и положения
1.Эти Условия и положения («Условия и положения»), включая Политику конфиденциальности и другие документы, упомянутые в этих условиях и положениях («Соглашение»), являются юридическим соглашением между вами (далее «вы») и Canpass Education Group.

Обозначая ваше принятие, нажатием на соответствующую кнопку при заказе услуги, или иным образом используя услуги, вы соглашаетесь с условиями настоящего соглашения. Если вы не принимаете и соглашаетесь с соглашением, не заказывайте или не используйте услуги Canpass Education Group.
Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы по поводу условий настоящего Соглашения, свяжитесь с нами по адресу online@canpassgroup.com.

2. Услуги
Услуги Canpass Education Group, описанные в этом Разделе 2 (совместно именуемые «Услуги»), состоят из следующего:

Canpass Education Group предоставляет доступ к определенной информации, материалам или контенту (включая цены, рекламные акции и информацию третьих сторон), содержащиеся или предоставляемые через веб-сайт Canpass Education Group («Контент»), чтобы предоставить информацию, которая поможет вам в процессе становления студентом определенных партнеров Canpass Education Group в Канаде, включая информацию о программах;

Canpass Education Group предоставляет вам возможность передавать ваши данные Canpass Education Group и будет действовать в качестве посредника для передачи ваших данных соответствующим партнерам Canpass Education Group, чтобы вы могли подавать заявки на программы, предлагаемые партнерами Canpass Education Group («Подача Заявки «);

Canpass Education Group будет способствовать Подаче Заявки, в каждом конкретном случае, помогая вам в общении с соответствующими партнерами Canpass Education Group, перечисляя ваш платеж для оплаты сборов за Подачу Заявки и другие платежи, связанные с Подачей Заявки, а также предоставлять рекомендации и советы, связанные с Подачей Заявки.

3. Ваши данные
Ваши данные должны быть полными и точными. Чтобы использовать решение Canpass Education Group, вы должны:
предоставить актуальную полную и точную Персональную информацию или другие данные, отправленные вами Canpass Education Group или иным образом предоставленные Canpass Education Group, включая информацию об имени, контактную информацию, гражданство и правовой статус, пол, дату рождения, домашний и почтовый адрес, семейное положение, контактная информация в экстренных случаях, финансовая информация, квалификация образования, информация о трудоустройстве, информация об образовании, транскрипт, результаты тестов по английскому или французскому языку, паспортные данные, информация, необходимая для подачи заявления на визу, включая финансовую и медицинскую информацию («Ваши данные»), по запросу Canpass Education Group и по мере необходимости для обработки вашей заявки;
Согласие на обработку ваших данных
Неотъемлемая часть решения Canpass Education Group влечет за собой сбор, обработку, передачу и раскрытие ваших данных партнерам Canpass Education Group и их поставщиками услуг, и вы настоящим соглашаетесь на:

Предоставление Canpass Education Group ваших данных любому партнеру Canpass Education Group, визовым агентствам, организациям по сдаче экзаменов по английскому и французскому языкам, профессиональным организациям, поставщикам услуг для Canpass Education Group (включая наших хостинг-провайдеров), а также государственным или регулирующим органам;

Получение сообщений от Canpass Education Group (включая сообщения электронной почты, как маркетинговые, так и информационные) в отношении продуктов и услуг Canpass Education Group.

4. Отказ от ответственности

Контроль третьих лиц
Canpass Education Group не контролирует партнеров Canpass Education Group или любую другую организацию, предоставляющую визы, зачисления, разрешения или другие авторизации в связи с Подачей Заявки; вы подтверждаете и соглашаетесь, что успех вашей Подачи Заявки находится под исключительным контролем таких третьих лиц, а не Canpass Education Group, и, следовательно, освобождаете Canpass Education Group от любой ответственности в отношении вашей Подачи Заявки.

Отклонение заявок
Canpass Education Group не несет никакой ответственности за вашу Подачу Заявки, ошибки в ваших Данных или невозможность получить доступ к выбранной вами Программе (-ам) или Партнерам (-ам) Canpass Education Group.

Проблемы с партнерами Canpass Education Group
Все проблемы, связанные с Подачей Заявок, Программами и несоблюдением вами политики или правил партнеров Canpass Education Group, разрешаются исключительно между вами и соответствующим партнером Canpass Education Group, и Canpass Education Group не несет ответственности в отношении таких вопросов.

Невозможность въезда в страну
Вы несете единоличную ответственность за выполнение любых требований для въезда, необходимых для допуска в страну, где предоставляется ваша Программа, в соответствии с Применимым законодательством и любыми требованиями государственных или регулирующих органов.

5. Ограничение ответственности
В максимальной степени, разрешенной Применимым законодательством, ни при каких обстоятельствах Canpass Education Group не несет ответственности, будь то на основании гарантии, договора, правонарушения, халатности, строгой ответственности или любой другой правовой теории, за любые косвенные, случайные, побочные, особые, примерные или штрафные убытки, упущенную выгоду, потерю данных, телесные повреждения, штрафы, сборы, пени или другие обязательства, независимо от того, уведомлен ли Canpass Education Group о возможности таких убытков, возникающих в результате или связанных с использованием, или невозможностью использования услуг Canpass Education Group.
В максимальной степени, разрешенной Применимым законодательством, ни при каких обстоятельствах общая совокупная ответственность Canpass Education Group в связи с настоящим Соглашением или в соответствии с ним, или по любым другим претензиям не превышает сумму в 1000 канадских долларов. Наличие одной или нескольких претензий по настоящему Соглашению не увеличивает максимальную сумму ответственности.
Ограничения в этом разделе отражают распределение рисков между Сторонами. Ограничения, указанные в этом разделе, останутся в силе и будут применяться, даже если будет установлено, что какое-либо ограниченное средство правовой защиты, указанное в настоящем Соглашении, не достигло своей основной цели.