Get a free consultation with Canpass Group expert
What are you interested in?
Комментарий
By clicking the button, you accept the service terms and conditions and privacy policy
Close
Ask a question

By clicking the button, you accept the service terms and conditions and privacy policy

 
 

Education in Canada

The education system and the benefits of studying in Canada for foreigners
Education in Canada
The education system and the benefits of studying in Canada for foreigners



According to official statistics, over 7% of Canada’s government budget is spent on education. General, secondary and tertiary education in Canada ranks first in the world in terms of co-financing of study and educational programs on a per-capita basis. In addition, Canada’s quality of education is maintained and influenced by strict requirements given to the teaching staff, as well as close control from the province.
According to official statistics, over 7% of Canada’s government budget is spent on education. General, secondary and tertiary education in Canada ranks first in the world in terms of co-financing of study and educational programs on a per-capita basis. In addition, Canada’s quality of education is maintained and influenced by strict requirements given to the teaching staff, as well as close control from the province.

Schools of Canada

One of the main differences between schools in Canada and elsewhere in the world is that students study based on a semester system and the duration of their studies can range from 11 to 13 years depending on the province. International students that have studied in Canada will receive a certificate of completion. This certificate is appreciated everywhere in the world, as well as allowing application to some of the most prestigious universities in Canada (such as UoFT, McGill, York and many others).
One of the main differences between schools in Canada and elsewhere in the world is that students study based on a semester system and the duration of their studies can range from 11 to 13 years depending on the province. International students that have studied in Canada will receive a certificate of completion. This certificate is appreciated everywhere in the world, as well as allowing application to some of the most prestigious universities in Canada (such as UoFT, McGill, York and many others).
Schools of Canada

Colleges of Canada

Most international students choose colleges for higher education in Canada, because of the relatively inexpensive cost of training compared to universities. Immediately after finishing college, graduates receive the necessary practical skills to start working in Canada, after which they can apply for citizenship.
Most international students choose colleges for higher education in Canada, because of the relatively inexpensive cost of training compared to universities. Immediately after finishing college, graduates receive the necessary practical skills to start working in Canada, after which they can apply for citizenship.
Colleges of Canada

Bachelor’s in Canada

The quality of higher education and Bachelor’s degrees from Canadian universities are considered to be some of the best in the world. The duration of study for a Canadian undergraduate degree is 4 years. During their studies, students take an active part in volunteering, conduct research and internships in the best companies, where they can later get high-paying jobs.
The quality of higher education and Bachelor’s degrees from Canadian universities are considered to be some of the best in the world. The duration of study for a Canadian undergraduate degree is 4 years. During their studies, students take an active part in volunteering, conduct research and internships in the best companies, where they can later get high-paying jobs.
Bachelor's in Canada

Master’s in Canada

Master’s programs in Canada are only available at universities, where students can take part in further studies of their chosen specialty, as well as in-depth scientific research and innovative projects. As a rule, Master’s degrees are required for representatives of licensed professions and for those who plan to engage in teaching or research activities in the future.
Master’s programs in Canada are only available at universities, where students can take part in further studies of their chosen specialty, as well as in-depth scientific research and innovative projects. As a rule, Master’s degrees are required for representatives of licensed professions and for those who plan to engage in teaching or research activities in the future.
Master's in Canada

Scholarships in Canada

Many students dream of cutting their tuition costs and getting a scholarship, but unfortunately the number and coverage of such scholarships is small in comparison to other countries. On average, 1 in 40 international students can receive a scholarship that will cover no more than half of the tuition costs. The majority of scholarships in Canada are for undergraduate studies, while the possibility of receiving scholarships for further education depends on the relevance of the student’s research.
Many students dream of cutting their tuition costs and getting a scholarship, but unfortunately the number and coverage of such scholarships is small in comparison to other countries. On average, 1 in 40 international students can receive a scholarship that will cover no more than half of the tuition costs. The majority of scholarships in Canada are for undergraduate studies, while the possibility of receiving scholarships for further education depends on the relevance of the student’s research.
Scholarships in Canada
Book a free consultation!
By clicking the button, you accept the service terms and conditions and privacy policy

Click to order
Total: 
Запишитесь на консультацию с экспертом Canpass Group
Что вас интересует?
Комментарий
 
 
Close
Остались вопросы?

Нажимая на кнопку, вы соглашаетесь с политикой обработки персональных данных

Образование в Канаде

Система образования и преимущества учебы в Канаде для иностранцев
Образование в Канаде
Система образования и преимущества учебы в Канаде для иностранцев
По официальной статистике, более 7% государственного бюджета Канады тратится на образование. В перерасчете на душу населения, общее, среднее и высшее образование в Канаде занимает первое место в мире по софинансированию учебных и образовательных программ. Помимо этого, на качество образования в Канаде влияют жесткие требования к преподавательскому составу и пристальный контроль со стороны государства.
По официальной статистике, более 7% государственного бюджета Канады тратится на образование. В перерасчете на душу населения, общее, среднее и высшее образование в Канаде занимает первое место в мире по софинансированию учебных и образовательных программ. Помимо этого, на качество образования в Канаде влияют жесткие требования к преподавательскому составу и пристальный контроль со стороны государства.

Школы Канады

Одно из основных отличий канадских школ заключается в том, что ученики занимаются по семестровой системе, а продолжительность учебы может составлять от 11 до 13 лет, в зависимости от провинции, в которой находится школа. Иностранные школьники, отучившись в Канаде, получают аттестат, который ценится по всему миру, и становятся претендентами на поступление в самые престижные университеты Канады (такие как UoFT, McGill, York и многие другие).
Одно из основных отличий заключается в том, что ученики занимаются по семестровой системе, а продолжительность учебы может составлять от 11 до 13 лет, в зависимости от провинции, в которой находится школа. Иностранные школьники, отучившись в Канаде, получают аттестат, который ценится по всему миру, и становятся претендентами на поступление в самые престижные университеты Канады (такие как UoFT, McGill, York и многие другие).
Подробнее о школах

Колледжи Канады

Большинство иностранных студентов для получения высшего образования в Канаде выбирает именно колледжи, из-за относительно недорогой стоимости обучения, которая в несколько раз ниже, чем в университетах. Сразу же после окончания колледжа, выпускники получают необходимые практические навыки и приступают к трудовой деятельности в Канаде, после чего они могут претендовать на канадское гражданство.
Большинство иностранных студентов для получения высшего образования в Канаде выбирает именно колледжи, из-за относительно недорогой стоимости обучения, которая в несколько раз ниже, чем в университетах. Сразу же после окончания колледжа, выпускники получают необходимые практические навыки и приступают к трудовой деятельности в Канаде, после чего они могут претендовать на канадское гражданство.
Подробнее о колледжах

Бакалавриат в Канаде

Качество высшего образования и дипломы бакалавров, полученные в канадских университетах, считаются одними из лучших во всем мире. Продолжительность учебы на канадском бакалавриате, как и в большинстве других стран, составляет 4 года. Во время обучения студенты принимают активное участие в волонтерской деятельности, проводят научные исследования и стажируются в лучших компаниях, где в дальнейшем получают высокооплачиваемую работу.
Качество высшего образования и дипломы бакалавров, полученные в канадских университетах, считаются одними из лучших во всем мире. Продолжительность учебы на канадском бакалавриате, как и в большинстве других стран, составляет 4 года. Во время обучения студенты принимают активное участие в волонтерской деятельности, проводят научные исследования и стажируются в лучших компаниях, где в дальнейшем получают высокооплачиваемую работу.
Подробнее о бакалавриате

Магистратура в Канаде

Получение степени магистра в Канаде возможно только в одном из университетов, где студенты углубленно изучают выбранную специальность, проводят множество научных исследований и принимают участие в инновационных проектах. Как правило, обучение на магистратуре требуется для представителей лицензируемых профессий и для людей, которые планируют заниматься педагогической или научной деятельностью в будущем.
Получение степени магистра в Канаде возможно только в одном из университетов, где студенты углубленно изучают выбранную специальность, проводят множество научных исследований и принимают участие в инновационных проектах. Как правило, обучение на магистратуре требуется для представителей лицензируемых профессий и для людей, которые планируют заниматься педагогической или научной деятельностью в будущем.
Подробнее о магистратуре

Стипендии в Канаде

Многие студенты мечтают сократить свои расходы на обучение и получить стипендию. Однако, по сравнению с другими странами, количество стипендий и размер покрытия обучения в Канаде небольшие. В среднем, 1 из 40 иностранных студентов может получить стипендию, которая покроет не больше половины расходов на обучение. Большая часть стипендий в Канаде приходится на бакалавриат, в то время как возможность получения стипендий магистрантами и аспирантами зависит от актуальности их исследований.

Многие студенты мечтают сократить свои расходы на обучение и получить стипендию. Однако по сравнению с другими странами количество стипендий и размер покрытия обучения в Канаде небольшие. В среднем, 1 из 40 иностранных студентов может получить стипендию, которая покроет не больше половины расходов на обучение. Большая часть стипендий в Канаде приходится на бакалавриат, в то время как возможность получения стипендий магистрантами и аспирантами зависит от актуальности их исследований.
Подробнее о стипендиях
Запишитесь на бесплатную консультацию!